Enrollment in Chemical Engineering PE Review Course

Students: Joel Dickinson, Ben Sciacca, Chad Fischer, Wahyet Li, Preethi Rao, John Sewer, Darren Park

Last Name

First Name

Organization

 

 

 

Alborzfar

Maryam

Environmental Chemical Corporation

 

650.347.1555 x 354

malborzfar@ecc.net

AlDahhan

Huda

 

 

 

 

Alfonso

Sheila

DTSC

4683

 

 

Arigala

Sumadhu

 

5157

510-286-0434

 

Armstrong

Martin J.

 

5190

(510) 242-1389

 

Arnold

Charles

 

 

 

 

Avery

Matthew

Bayer Health Care

6207

510.705.4941

 

Balcaen

Christie D.

 

 

(415) 361-5117

 

Balgobin

David

 

3595

 

Susan-david@mindspring.com

Barthel

Teresa

 

4834

 

 

Bockzek

Irene

 

 

 

 

Botan

Mustafe

 

6099

510-757-7956

mjbotan@hotmail.com

Brooks

Marilee K.

 

4878

 

 

Bui

Ann

Black & Veatch

 

 

 

Bui

Thu

 

 

 

 

Burkhardt

Laurel

 

 

 

 

Cady

Sean

 

5159

415-544-3452

 

Caldwell

Mia

 

 

 

 

Cardella

Nany 

 

6209

 

 

Carroll

Marguerite

 

 

 

 

Carter

Terry

BAAQMD

 

 

 

Chan

Andrew

 

4925

707-746-0337

 

Chaney

Ritchie

 

5002

 

 

Chang

Frances

 

4698

 

 

Chang

Kent

 

 

 

 

Chaw

Gloria M.

 

 

(510) 242-3682

 

Chen

John

 

 

415-768-6967

 

Chew

Andrew

CARB

6055

 

 

Chui

Henry

DTSC

5160

 

 

Cola

Jo Ann

 

 

 

 

Colline

Christian

 

5161

510-798-7855

 

Crowell

Lesley E.

 

 

(916) 323-7227

 

Damikolas

Allyson

Brown & Caldwell

 

(949) 260-6162

ADamikolas@BrwnCald.com

Dang

Laura

 

5163

916-391-7671

 

Delgado

Jennie

 

 

209-473-2537

 

Denton

Kelsey

 

4702

415-461-4074

 

Desai

Amit

Bayer Corp

6043

(510) 707-7309

 

Desai

Jignesh

 SFPUC

5165

415-875-8579

 

Deschaine

Brian

 

4845

 

 

Dickson

Brad

Brown & Caldwell

6008

(925) 210-2251

 

Du

Zhi

City of Los Angeles

 

323.342.6091

 zdu@san.lacity.org

Fernandez

Regina

 

 

 

 

Fitzburgh

Robert

 

6056

(650) 579-7839

fitzburgh@aol.com

Fontus

Fred

DTSC

 

916-486-4815

 

Fritze

Gary

 

 

415-947-4837

 

Froelich

Dennis

 

 

 

 

Gemar

Dwight

 

5011

 

 

Gibula

Paul

Ghirardelli

6303

 

Pgibula@ghirardelli.lindt.com

Greig

James

 

 

 

 

Gurley

Earl

 

 

 

 

Gusciora

Paul

 

5169

510-242-2972

 

Haine

Steven

CPUC

 

415-703-2162

netbuy@juno.com

Handley

Jim

 

 

415-426-8138

 

Hansen

David

 

 

707-769-1636

 

Harris

Douglas

 

 

 

 

Hateley

James

 

4858

 

 

Hoagland

Dennis R.

 

4910

 

 

Hope

Annette

 

 

 

 

Huynh

Tom

 

5931

510-475-0819

 

James

Duane

 

5959

415-744-1191

 

Kamali

Saeed S.

 

6182

 

 

Keister

Roger

San Diego Department of Health Services

6115

R (619) 423-5202

Rkeister@dhs.ca.gov

Kelly

Brian

 

5204

916-227-2783

 

Kim

Brian

 

4868

 

 

Kimbell

Robert

 

4732

415-825-5589

 

Kiss

Linda

 

5017

 

 

Kiss

Robert

 

4949

 

 

Kong

Jennifer

City of Los Angeles

 

323.342.6074 

 jkong@san.lacity.org

Kurtulan

Oguz

American Water

 

831-236-2632

Oguz.kurtulan@amwater.com

Kwong

Edward

 

5018

 

 

Kyriacou

Kyriacos

 

 

 

 

Lai

Lawrence

 

 

 

 

Lee

Emi

 

 

 

 

Lew

Ken

Torrance Fire Department

 

 

klew@torrnet.com

Lichens

Chris

 

 

 

 

Lin

Philip

 

 

 

 

Loo

Daniel

Public Utilities Commission

6085

(213) 576-7076

dloo@yahoo.com

Lopez

Todd

 

4874

 

 

Luo

Dongmin

CARB

6046

 

dluo@arb.ca.gov

Mac

Juliana Pherson

 

 

510-595-1151

 

Martin

Susanti

 

 

(510) 705-7025

 

Maung

Maung-Win

 

5843

408-257-6617

 

McGrath

Patrick

 

4747

510-432-5254

 

Mckaskle

Ray

Radian International

5941

(408) 953-4790

 

McKenna

Teresa

 

 

707-426-2145

 

Mitchell

Stephen

National Park Service

6067

(415) 427-1376

sjmitchell@yahoo.com

Nassori

Huda

 

 

 

 

Nguyen

Kim

Underwriters Labs, Inc.

 

O (408) 876-2078

Kim.Nguyen@us.ul.com

Niiya

Karen

 

5176

916-227-4571

 

Nixon

Don

 

 

707-425-3690

 

Nye

Mary Kay

 

4955

 

 

Olabode

Remy

 

 

 

 

Oswal

Vikas

 

 

415-453-5553

 

Parangan

Evelyn

 

5211

707-746-7751

 

Perez

Michael Francis

 

6113

 

 

Perini

Clifford Anthony

SOMA

 

925-244-6600

tperini@somaenv.com

Quizon

George

Underwriters Labs, Inc.

 

O (408) 876-2605

George.a.quizon@us.ul.com

Raboin

Ellen

 

 

 

 

Ringer

Steve

 

5178

415-744-1260

 

Rios

Gerardo

 

4885

 

 

Rohde

Steven

 

4886

 

 

Rounds

Zachary

DHS Drinking Water

6206

707.576.2728

zrounds@dhs.ca.gov

Samuel

Silva

 

 

O (510)-360-09533

partusam@hotmail.com

Sanchez

Dale

Toyota Motors

 

310- 974-5417

Dale_sanchez@toyota.com

Saschin

Alex

 

 

 

 

Saw

Stephen

 

 

415-768-0750

 

Schine

Bruce

 

 

 

 

Shoemaker

John D.

LLNL

 

 

 

Silva

Mariluz

 

 

 

 

Sinha

Xhavin

 

6143

(408) 981-4844

X_125@hotmail.com

Smith

Dixon

 

 

 

 

Spencer

Diane

 

5181

510-939-0816

 

Stanlan

Marty

US Filter

 

(408) 588-4583

 

Sternard

Mario

 

 

 

 

Stevenson

Eric

BAAQMD

 

(415) 749-4695

 

Tam

Jimmy

 

 

209-473-3052

 

Tartaglione

Anthony

Brown and Caldwell

6119

925-210-2377

atartaglione@brwncald.com

Tashkor

Nader 

City of Los Angeles 

 

310.648.5779 

 ntashako@san.lacity.org

Towles

Chris

Air Liquide

6141

O (925) 699-6876

Chris.towels@airliquide.com

Tran

Thuy

IBM

6047

(408) 256-1692

 

Tsui

Victor

 

6052

 

Vtsui@elanpharm.com

Twiford

James

 

5946

 

 

Ungun

Zeynep

 

4894

 

 

Wagner

Karina

Underwriters Labs, Inc

6142

O (408) 876-2738

Karina.Wagner@us.ul.com

Weaver

Valerie

 

4799

415-245-4438

 

Weller

Robert

CARB

 

 

rweller@arb.ca.gov

Wells

Jeffrey

 

4898

 

 

Wescott

Russel

 

 

 

 

Wong

Alfred

DTSC

4804

 

 

Wonnell

Tracy

 

5218

(510) 705-7024

 

Yang

Eugene

Air Resources Board

6129

916-324-6917

eyang@arb.ca.gov

Young

Barry

 

 

 

 

Zhang

Henry

Eichleay

 

925-3633137

henryzhang@gmail.com